Contact

  • Global Investor Group

  • Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
  • 6-8 Bouverie Street
  • London
  • United Kingdom
  • EC4Y 8AX
  • Company number: 954730 (England and Wales)
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8999 (Calls may be monitored for training and quality control purposes)
  • Global Investor Group

  • Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
  • 1120 6th Ave
  • New York
  • NY 10036
  • United States
  • Tel: +1 212 224 3770

Send a direct message

Management

Will Mitting

Managing Director
Will.mitting@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8350

Will Browne

Commercial Director
will.browne@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8309

Subscription, Sponsorship and Advertising Sales

Hanna De’Bank

Co-Head of Business Development
Hanna.DeBank@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8810

Tim Willmott

Co-Head of Business Development
tim.willmott@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 7216

Zara Mahmud

MENA & Emerging Markets Director
zara.mahmud@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8478

Content

Luke Jeffs

Managing Editor
luke.jeffs@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8728

Alastair O’Dell

Editor
Alastair.odell@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8556

Andrew Neil

Deputy Editor
Andrew.neil@globalinvestorgroup.com
+1 212 224 3770

Julie Aelbrecht

Senior Reporter
Julie.aelbrecht@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8368

Merle Crichton

Reporter
Merle.crichton@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8004

Events

Valerija Slavina

Head of Events
Valerija.slavina@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8880

Velida Cajdin

Events Executive
Velida.cajdin@globalinvestorgroup.com
+44 20 7779 8188